Christian Book Previews Home
Christian Book Previews

Terri Blackstock

Author of  True Light (Restoration Book 3)

Review  |  Author Bio  |  Read an Excerpt

Terri Blackstock's Bio:
Terri Blackstock is the bestselling author of Last Light, Night Light, True Light, the Sun Coast Chronicles, Second Chances, Newpointe 911, and Cape Refuge suspense series, as well as other books. With Beverly LaHaye, she wrote Seasons Under Heaven, Showers in Season, Times and Seasons, and Season of Blessing.

Visit Terri's website at