Christian Book Previews Home
Christian Book Previews

Review  |  Author Bio  |  Read an Excerpt

Lyn Cote's Bio:
Lyn Cote enjoys adding a touch of suspense to her inspirational romance novels. Her works include Never Alone, New Man in Town, Hope's Garden, Finally Home, Finally Found, The Preacher's Daughter, Letters of the Heart, and the Blessed Assurance series of three books: Whispers of Love, Lost in His Love, and Echoes of Mercy. This year her Sisters of the Heart series will be released: His Saving Grace, Testing His Patience, and Loving Constance. She has also produced numerous articles on writing for the Christian market.

Lyn received her bachelor's degree in Education and her master's degree in American History from Western Illinois University. She and her husband raised two children and now reside in Wisconsin on the shore of a small but beautiful lake. Lyn served on her local Christian Women's Club board of Stonecroft Ministries from 1988-2003. She and her husband now sing in their local church's choir.

Visit Lyn's website at