Christian Book Previews Home
Christian Book Previews

Marlo Schalesky

Author of  Veil of Fire

Review  |  Author Bio  |  Read an Excerpt

Marlo Schalesky's Bio:
Marlo Schalesky became interested in stories handed down through her husband's family about the great Minnesota firestorm of 1894. Schalesky is the author of three historical fiction novels, Cry Freedom, Freedom's Shadow, Only the Wind Remembers, and one non-fiction title-Empty Womb, Aching Heart. She and her family live in California.

Visit Marlo's website at